My Website is Live and it collaborated with other website.
My website is live and it's collaborated with another website. When downloading the website it was more than one that downloaded with the one I wanted. I'm wanting the whole website to be deleted because of the collaboration. I was trying to go into my cPanel and it seems that I can't find my public file to delete the website to start fresh. I came across a button to delete the whole account I'm not wanting to delete the whole account. I'm wanting to delete the website and start new how can I do that?
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!