Closed account but how to delete website?
Hello there, I have closed my account for my website on profreehost. However, when I try to use it with another provider, it shows that it is still in use on unaux.com (profreehost). Upon closer inspection, i notice that the account is closed but not deleted. How can i permanently DELETE the account so i can use my domain elsewhere?
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!